Storm (Traducida)

junio 15, 2008 at 11:58 pm 15 comentarios

Lifehouse .
Storm
How long have I
Been in this storm
So overwhelmed by the ocean’s shapeless form
Water’s getting harder to tread
With these waves crashing over my head

If I could just see you
Everything will be alright
If I’d see you
The storminess will turn to light

And I will walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
And everything will be alright
And everything will be alright

I know you didn’t
Bring me out here to drown
So why am I 10 feet under and upside down?
Barely surviving has become my purpose
Cause I’m so used to living underneath the surface

If I could just see you
Everything will be alright
If I see you
The storminess will turn to light

And I will walk on water…

And I will walk on water…
____________________________________

Lifehouse
Tormenta
.
¿Cuanto tiempo he
Estado en esta tormenta?
Tan abrumado por el océano sin forma
Cada vez es más difícil mantenerme a flote
Con estas olas chocando contra mi cabeza

Si solo pudiera verte
Todo estaría bien
Si te pudiera ver
La tormenta se convertiría en luz

Y caminaré sobre el agua
Y tu me atraparás si caigo
Y me perderé en tus ojos
Y todo estará bien
Y todo estará bien

Se que no
Me trajiste aquí para ahogarme
¿Por que estoy 10 pies bajo el agua y de cabeza?
Apenas sobrevivir se ha vuelto mi propósito
Por que estoy tan acostumbrado a vivir bajo la superficie

Si solo pudiera verte
Todo estaría bien
Si te pudiera ver
La tormenta se convertiría en luz

Y caminaré sobre el agua…

Y caminaré sobre el agua…

Entry filed under: Lifehouse. Tags: .

Canto de la tierra When You’re Gone

15 comentarios Add your own

  • 1. hemoroides  |  abril 16, 2013 a las 7:02 pm

    You are so awesome! I don’t think I’ve truly read through anything like
    that before. So great to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit
    of originality!

    Responder
  • 2. hemorrhoids  |  abril 16, 2013 a las 9:50 pm

    I was recommended this web site by means of my cousin.
    I am not certain whether or not this publish is written via him as nobody else
    recognise such distinctive approximately my problem.
    You’re amazing! Thank you!

    Responder
  • 3. chatroulette  |  abril 20, 2013 a las 7:59 pm

    Wonderful article! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around
    the internet. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my website .
    Thanks =)

    Responder
  • 4. nagelpilz ciclopirox anwendung  |  abril 23, 2013 a las 5:40 pm

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

    Responder
  • 5. Eddy  |  abril 23, 2013 a las 5:47 pm

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web site is truly fastidious and the people are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

    Responder
  • 6. Patrick  |  mayo 2, 2013 a las 6:12 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

    Responder
  • 7. how to cure hemorrhoids at home  |  mayo 2, 2013 a las 10:39 pm

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
    now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

    Responder
  • 8. Ruby  |  mayo 8, 2013 a las 10:32 pm

    Hey there excellent website! Does running a blog
    like this require a lot of work? I have virtually no knowledge of
    coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off topic
    nevertheless I just needed to ask. Thanks!

    Responder
  • 9. Gladys  |  mayo 9, 2013 a las 9:37 am

    Hello, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts,
    that’s really excellent, keep up writing.

    Responder
  • 10. Anónimo  |  mayo 24, 2013 a las 11:53 am

    You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really something which I feel I might by no
    means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very extensive for me.
    I’m looking ahead in your subsequent post, I will try to get the hold of it!

    Responder
  • 11. 7:30 AM  |  mayo 29, 2013 a las 8:14 pm

    It’s an awesome paragraph for all the internet viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

    Responder
  • 12. Hämorrhoiden  |  mayo 29, 2013 a las 8:48 pm

    Wow, incredible weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The whole look of your site is
    great, let alone the content!

    Responder
  • 13. Merrill  |  mayo 31, 2013 a las 7:32 am

    Hi there to every one, the contents present at this web page are really amazing for people experience,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.

    Responder
  • 14. chatroulette  |  junio 2, 2013 a las 5:51 pm

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Responder
  • 15. simply click the up coming webpage  |  junio 5, 2013 a las 7:25 am

    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, like you
    wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you just can do
    with a few % to force the message house a little bit, however
    instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Responder

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


junio 2008
L M X J V S D
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Páginas


